Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lindsay Lohan

A Little More Personal (Raw) [Vinyl]

A Little More Personal (Raw) [Vinyl]

Regular price $20.98 USD
Regular price $27.98 USD Sale price $20.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing of Lindsay Lohan's sophomore album A Little More Personal (RAW) featuring the hit single "Confessions of a Broken Heart (Daughter to Father)".

1 Confessions of a Broken Heart (Daughter to Father)
2 Black Hole
3 I Live for the Day
4 I Want You to Want Me
5 My Innocence
6 A Little More Personal
7 If It's Alright
8 If You Were Me
9 Fastlane
10 Edge of Seventeen
11 Who Loves You
12 A Beautiful Life (La Bella Vita)

Release Date: October 29, 2021

UPC: 602435278476

Low stock: 2 left

View full details