Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dolly Parton

A Holly Dolly Christmas [Red Vinyl]

A Holly Dolly Christmas [Red Vinyl]

Regular price $18.98 USD
Regular price $24.98 USD Sale price $18.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. 2020 holiday release. A Holly Dolly Christmas is the 47th solo studio album by legendary country music singer/songwriter Dolly Parton. It is Parton's third Christmas album, following 1984's Once Upon a Christmas with Kenny Rogers and 1990's Home for Christmas. The album was produced by Kent Wells and features guest appearances by Michael Bublé, Billy Ray Cyrus, Miley Cyrus, Jimmy Fallon, Willie Nelson, and Parton's brother Randy.


1 Holly Jolly Christmas
2 Christmas Is (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
3 Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas - By Dolly Parton & Michael Bublé
4 Christmas on the Square
5 Circle of Love
6 All I Want for Christmas Is You - By Dolly Parton & Jimmy Fallon
7 Comin' Home for Christmas
8 Christmas Where We Are (Feat. Billy Ray Cyrus)
9 Pretty Paper - By Dolly Parton & Willie Nelson
10 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
11 You Are My Christmas (Feat. Randy Parton)
12 Mary, Did You Know?

Release Date: November 13, 2020

UPC: 190296821790

In stock

View full details