Skip to product information
1 of 1


5: The Gray Chapter [Vinyl LP]

5: The Gray Chapter [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
2014 album from the influential Hard Rock band. After six turbulent years, Slipknot returns with one of their heaviest and most intense body of work, 5: THE GRAY CHAPTER. Stretching from grief to anger and beyond, the album touches on the most difficult period of the band's career and serves as a tribute to a lost friend and bandmate. Led by the ferocious 'The Negative One' and the first single 'The Devil in I' the album ranges from the raw moments from the bands self-titled debut and follow-up Iowa to the dynamics of VOL. 3: THE SUBLIMINAL VERSES and ALL HOPE IS GONE. 5: THE GRAY CHAPTER is classic Slipknot while remaining fresh and innovative and proves Slipknot continues to be the premiere heavy band of this generation.

- Disc 1 -
2 Sarcastrophe
3 Aov
- Disc 2 -
1 The Devil in I
2 Killpop
3 Skeptic
- Disc 3 -
1 Lech
2 Goodbye
3 Nomadic
4 The One That Kills the Least
- Disc 4 -
1 Custer
2 Be Prepared for Hell
3 The Negative One
4 If Rain Is What You Want

Release Date: October 21, 2014

UPC: 016861754518 View full details