Skip to product information
1 of 1


17 [Explicit Black & White Vinyl]

17 [Explicit Black & White Vinyl]

Regular price $27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited black and white colored vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Reissue of 2017 debut studio album by rapper Xxxtentacion. It was released on August 25, 2017, by Bad Vibes Forever and Empire Distribution. It features 11 tracks and was supported by the lead single "Revenge". 17 is X's second solo commercial project, succeeding the compilation mixtape Revenge, also released in 2017. It includes a guest appearance from Trippie Redd and uncredited vocals by Shiloh Dynasty, as well as production from X himself, Nick Mira, Taz Taylor, Dex Duncan, Natra Average, Dub tha Prodigy, and Potsu. The album experiments with a variety of genres, such as emo, indie rock, and lo-fi. The album charted at #2 on the US Billboard 200. The album won Favorite Soul/R&B album award at the American Music Awards.
1 The Explanation
2 Jocelyn Flores
3 Depression & Obsession
4 Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares
5 Revenge
6 Save Me
7 Dead Inside (Interlude)
8 F*** Love
9 Carry on
10 Orlando
11 Ayala

Release Date: November 30, 2018

UPC: 888915663776 View full details