Skip to product information
1 of 1


11 [Vinyl Indie]

11 [Vinyl Indie]

Regular price $44.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $44.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited edition re release. 11 is the seventh studio album from British funk band Sault, one of five released for free via digital distribution on 1 November 2022 (along with AIIR, Earth, Today & Tomorrow, and Untitled (God)).[2] The download was available for only five days via a password-encrypted link.

    1 Glory
    2 Fear No One
    3 Morning Sun
    4 Together
    5 Higher
    6 Jack's Gift
    7 Fight for Love
    8 Envious
    9 River
    10 In the Air
    11 The Circle

Release Date: June 23, 2023

UPC: 712221017797

Out of stock

View full details