Skip to product information
1 of 1

Liam Payne

LP1 [Vinyl]

LP1 [Vinyl]

Regular price $27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 debut album by British singer Liam Payne, best known as a member of One Direction. Includes the singles "Strip That Down" (featuring Quavo), "Get Low" (with Zedd), "Bedroom Floor", "For You" (with Rita Ora), "Familiar" (with J Balvin), "Polaroid" (with Jonas Blue and Lennon Stella), "Stack It Up" (featuring A Boogie wit da Hoodie), and "All I Want (For Christmas)".

1 Stack It Up
2 Remember
3 Heart Meet Break
4 Hips Don't Lie
5 Tell Your Friends
6 Say It All
7 Rude Hours
8 Live Forever
9 Weekend
10 Both Ways
11 Strip That Down
12 For You (Fifty Shades Freed)
13 Familiar
14 Polaroid
15 Get Low
16 Bedroom Floor
17 All I Want (For Christmas)

Release Date: December 20, 2019

UPC: 602557842173

In stock

View full details