Skip to product information
1 of 1


Travelling Without Moving (25th Anniversary) [Yellow Vinyl]

Travelling Without Moving (25th Anniversary) [Yellow Vinyl]

Regular price $54.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $54.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2021 Marks 25 Years Since Jamiroquai Released Their Seminal Funk/Pop Classic ‘Travelling Without Moving’ Into The World, Featuring The Classic Singles ‘Virtual Insanity’ And ‘Cosmic Girl’ . The Album Has Since Sold Over 8 Million Sales Worldwide, Cementing Jamiroquai Into The Musical Landscape. To Mark The Anniversary We Are Releasing A Special Edition Double Yellow Coloured Vinyl Reissue On The 17th December.

This Version Includes:
2LP 180gram Yellow Coloured Vinyl
An Updated Sleeve For The 25th Anniversary With Silver Foil Embellishments
Cosmic Girl – Dimitri From Paris Remix Radio Edit Bonus Track (Previously Only Available In Extremely Limited Numbers Through Dimitri’s Own Label)
New Liner Notes From Jamiroquai Frontman Jay Kay
Travelling Without Moving Long Considered One Of Jamiroquai’s Most Popular Albums And The Best Selling Funk Album Of All Time Celebrates It’s 25th Year In 2021 With This Special Heavy Weight Coloured Vinyl Release
Originally Released In September 1996 The Album Features Seminal Hits ‘Virtual Insanity’ Cosmic Girl’ Which Helped Catapult It To 2 In The UK Charts And Jamiroquai Into The Limelight Globally
This Edition Includes An Updated Sleeve For 2021 New Liner Notes By Jamiroquai Frontman JayKay And The Dimitri From Paris Remix Radio Edit Of Cosmic Girl, Previously Only Available Physically In Limited Numbers On Dimitri From Paris’ Own Label

Travelling Without Moving: 25th Anniversary [180-Gram Yellow Colored Vinyl]


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Virtual Insanity
    2 Cosmic Girl
    3 Use the Force
    4 Everyday
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Alright
    2 High Times
    3 Drifting Along
    4 Didjerama
    - Disc 3 -
    1 Didjital Vibrations
    2 Travelling Without Moving
    3 You Are My Love
    4 Spend a Lifetime
    - Disc 4 -
    1 Do You Know Where You're Coming From?
    2 Funktion (Ruff Mix)
    3 Cosmic Girl (Dimitri from Paris Remix Radio Edit)

Release Date: January 28, 2022

UPC: 194399050910

Out of stock

View full details