Skip to product information
1 of 2

Twenty One Pilots

Scaled And Icy [Orange Vinyl]

Scaled And Icy [Orange Vinyl]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition Orange Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Written and largely produced by Joseph in isolation over the course of the past year at his home studio, with Dun engineering the album's drums from across the country, Scaled And Icy is the product of long-distance virtual sessions and finds the duo processing their upended routines along with the prevailing emotions of 2020 - anxiety, loneliness, boredom, and doubt. The duo had to forgo their normal studio sessions but reached a new of level of introspection in the process, adopting a more imaginative and bold approach to their songwriting. The result is a collection of songs that push forward through setbacks and focus on the possibilities worth remembering. 

- Disc 1 -

1 Good Day

2 Choker

3 Shy Away

4 The Outside

5 Saturday

6 Never Take It

- Disc 2 -

1 Mulberry Street

2 Formidable

3 Bounce Man

4 No Chances

5 Redecorate

Release Date:

UPC: 075678641626

Out of stock

View full details