Skip to product information
1 of 3

Bob Marley

Rasta Revolution [Green & Black Splatter Reissue]

Rasta Revolution [Green & Black Splatter Reissue]

Regular price $28.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fantastic reissue of a rare Trojan Records compilation by the legendary Bob Marley & The Wailers! First domestic vinyl pressing of the album since it's initial release and the first ever to feature SPLATTER vinyl! Includes the incredibly popular "Mr. Brown," "Soul Rebel," "Duppy Conqueror" and more all produced by reggae icon Lee "Scratch" Perry!

1 Mr. Brown
2 Soul Rebel
3 Try Me
4 It's Alright
5 No Sympathy
6 My Cup
7 Duppy Conqueror
8 Rebel's Hop
9 Corner Stone
10 400 Years
11 No Water
12 Reaction
13 Soul Almighty

Release Date: July 28, 2023

UPC: 889466282416

Out of stock

View full details