Skip to product information
1 of 2


Optical Delusion [White Colored Vinyl 2LP]

Optical Delusion [White Colored Vinyl 2LP]

Regular price $41.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $41.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Legendary electronic music duo Orbital return with new album Optical Delusion.
- The Hartnoll brothers first studio album since 2018's Monster's Exist.
- Includes contributions from Sleaford Mods, Penelope Isles, Anna B Savage, The Little Pest, Dina Ipavic, Coppe, and The Medieval Baebes.
- White vinyl.

Track Listing:
01. Ringa Ringa (The Old Pandemic Folk Song) (feat. The Mediaeval Baebes)
02. Day One (feat. Dina Ipavic)
03. Are You Alive? (feat. Penelope Isles)
04. You Are The Frequency (feat. The Little Pest)
05. The New Abnormal
06. Home (feat. Anna B Savage)
07. Dirty Rat (with Sleaford Mods)
08. Requiem For The Pre Apocalypse
09. What A Surprise (feat. The Little Pest)
10. Moon Princess (feat. Coppe)

Release Date: April 14, 2023

UPC: 5060555218614

Out of stock

View full details