Skip to product information
1 of 1

John Carpenter

Halloween Kills (Original Soundtrack) [Redfire Colored Vinyl]

Halloween Kills (Original Soundtrack) [Redfire Colored Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pressed on cloudy clear with red and white splatter color vinyl and housed in alternative art packaging by frequent Carpenter collaborator Chris Bilheimer.

    1 Logos Kill
    2 Halloween Kills (Main Title)
    3 The Myer's House
    4 First Attack
    5 Stand Off
    6 Let It Burn
    7 He Appears
    8 From the Fire
    9 Strodes at the Hospital
    10 Cruel Intentions
    11 Gather the Mob
    12 Rampage
    13 Frank and Laurie
    14 Hallway Madness
    15 It Needs to Die
    16 Reflection
    17 Unkillable
    18 Payback
    19 Michael's Legend
    20 Halloween Kills (End Titles)

Release Date: December 16, 2022

UPC: 843563148136

Out of stock

View full details