Skip to product information
1 of 1

Crowded House

Gravity Stairs [Vinyl]

Gravity Stairs [Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Crowded House has Gravity Stairs, their new studio album in May 2024. Produced by the band with Steven Schram, the 11-track long-player follows 2021's Dreamers are Waiting and is the second with the current line-up of Neil Finn, Nick Seymour, Mitchell Froom and Neil's sons Elroy and Liam Finn.


- Disc 1 -
1 Magic Piano
2 Life's Imitation
3 The Howl
4 All That I Can Ever Own
5 Oh Hi
6 Some Greater Plan (For Claire)
- Disc 2 -
1 Black Water, White Circle
2 Blurry Grass
3 I Can't Keep Up with You
4 Thirsty
5 Night Song

Release Date: May 31, 2024

UPC: 4099964027372

In stock

View full details