Skip to product information
  • Elton John - Elton John [LP] [Gold] Vinyl
1 of 1

Elton John

Elton John [LP] [Gold] Vinyl

Regular price
$29.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$29.98 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited edition 1LP gold vinyl edition of Elton John – Elton John in celebration of the album’s 50th anniversary.

Track Listing:

  1. Your Song
  2. I Need You To Turn To
  3. Take Me To The Pilot
  4. No Shoe Strings On Louise
  5. First Episode At Hienton
  6. Sixty Years On
  7. Border Song
  8. The Greatest Discovery
  9. The Cage
  10. The King Must Die

    Release Date:

    UPC: 602435093871