Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gwen Stefani

You Make It Feel Like Christmas [Deluxe White Vinyl]

You Make It Feel Like Christmas [Deluxe White Vinyl]

Regular price $55.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double white vinyl LP pressing. Gwen Stefani's 2017 holiday album, You Make It Feel Like Christmas, is re-released in Deluxe Edition this year with 5 brand new songs from the Grammy winning superstar. Featuring the new Christmas classic You Make It Feel Like Christmas with Blake Shelton, favorites Winter Wonderland and Santa Claus Is Coming To Town, and Feliz Navidad with Latin superstar Mon Laferte.


    1 Jingle Bells 2:57
    2 Let It Snow 2:14
    3 My Gift Is You 2:50
    4 Silent Night 3:14
    5 When I Was a Little Girl 3:28
    6 Last Christmas 4:38
    7 You Make It Feel Like Christmas [Feat. Blake Shelton] 2:36
    8 Under the Christmas Lights 2:48
    9 Santa Baby 2:52
    10 White Christmas 3:06
    11 Never Kissed Anyone with Blue Eyes 3:02
    12 Christmas Eve 3:21
    13 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town 2:57
    14 Cheer for the Elves 3:05
    15 Secret Santa 3:25
    16 Winter Wonderland 2:37
    17 Feliz Navidad [Feat. Mon Laferte] 2:42

Release Date: November 30, 2018

UPC: 602577040078

Low stock: 1 left

View full details