Skip to product information
1 of 1


X [Vinyl]

X [Vinyl]

Regular price $50.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
INXS X 1990 UK another crucial album by Hutchence and the boys including Suicide Blonde Disappear and Bitter Tears.


1 Suicide Blonde
2 Disappear
3 The Stairs
4 Faith in Each Other
5 By My Side
6 Lately
7 Who Pays the Price
8 Know the Difference
9 Bitter Tears
10 On My Way
11 Hear That Sound

Release Date: November 24, 2017

UPC: 602537779017

Out of stock

View full details