Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mayday Parade

What It Means To Fall Apart [Vinyl]

What It Means To Fall Apart [Vinyl]

Regular price $37.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $37.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Emo titans MAYDAY PARADE have released their long awaited album What It Means To Fall Apart via Rise Records. The follow up to 2018's Sunnyland offers up 12 contemplative tracks for fans and new listeners alike to sink their teeth into. The band have been going strong since 2005, originating from Florida. It's nice to see that these guys have been going solid for such a long period of time and they've always stuck true to who they are as both people and a band in general.

- Disc 1 -
1 Kids of Summer
2 Golden Days
3 Think of You
4 If My Ghosts Don't Play, I Don't Play
5 Sideways
6 One for the Rocks and One for the Scary
- Disc 2 -
1 Bad at Love
2 Notice
3 Heaven
4 Angels Die Too
5 You Not Me
6 I Can't Do This Anymore

Release Date: April 15, 2022

UPC: 4050538707465

Out of stock

View full details