Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rachel Chinouriri

What A Devastating Turn Of Events [Vinyl]

What A Devastating Turn Of Events [Vinyl]

Regular price $50.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Alternative indie pop artist Rachel Chinouriri announces her long-awaited debut album What A Devastating Turn Of Events, out May 2024 via Parlophone/Atlas Artists.


1 Garden of Eden
2 The Hills
3 Never Need Me
4 My Everything
5 It Is What It Is
6 Dumb Bitch Juice
7 What a Devastating Turn of Events
8 My Blood
9 Robbed
10 Cold Call
11 I Hate Myself
12 Pocket
13 So My Darling

Release Date: May 3, 2024

UPC: 5054197899997

In stock

View full details