Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Logic

Under Pressure [Explicit Deluxe Vinyl]

Under Pressure [Explicit Deluxe Vinyl]

Regular price $55.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Deluxe edition includes bonus tracks. 2014 debut album from the Maryland-based rapper. The album was executive-produced by No I.D., with production coming from Visionary Music Group's in-house producer 6ix and Logic himself. Other producers who contributed to the album include DJ Dahi, S1, M-Phaze's, Kevin Randolph, DJ Khalil, Dun Deal, Alkebulan, Arthur McArthur, Tae Beast, Terrace Martin, Skhye Hutch, Rob Knox, Swiff D.
- Disc 1 -
1 Till the End
2 Metropolis
3 Nikki
4 Driving Ms Daisy
5 Under Pressure
6 Now
7 Alright
- Disc 2 -
1 Buried Alive
2 Intro
3 Soul Food
4 Bounce
5 I'm Gone
6 Growing Pains III
7 Never Enough
8 Gang Related

Release Date:

UPC: 602547054173

Out of stock

View full details