Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tate McRae

Think Later [Vinyl]

Think Later [Vinyl]

Regular price $44.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Multi-platinum singer/songwriter Tate McRae announces her sophomore album THINK LATER to be released December 8th via RCA Records. Executive produced with hitmaker Ryan Tedder (Taylor Swift, Beyoncé), THINK LATER and it's songsare steeped in pop appeal and infectious toplines. Showcasing Tate's boundless vocal talent and evolution as a songwriter, this new body of work explores the all-too-relatable feelings of falling in love and embracing the raw emotions that you experience as a result of leading with your intuition and heart.

Single standard weight BLACK vinyl disc, in a gatefold jacket, printed 12”x 24” insert, with black paper dust sleeve.


- Disc 1 -
1 Cut My Hair
2 Greedy
3 Run for the Hills
4 Hurt My Feelings
5 Stay Done
6 Grave
7 Exes
- Disc 2 -
1 We're Not Alike
2 Calgary
3 Messier
4 Think Later
5 Guilty Conscience
6 Want That Too
7 Plastic Palm Trees

Release Date: February 16, 2024

UPC: 196588664410

In stock

View full details