Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Lumineers

The Lumineers (10th Anniversary) [Vinyl]

The Lumineers (10th Anniversary) [Vinyl]

Regular price $59.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $59.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Lumineers' breakout debut album captured hearts of fans and critics worldwide in 2012, leading to two Grammy-award nominations and a #2 Billboard chart peak. It features the hit singles "Ho Hey" "Stubborn Love" and "Submarines." Celebrate the 10th anniversary with a remastered and expanded 2xLP edition pressed on 180g wax, featuring 6 tracks previously unreleased on vinyl, new liner notes, and all-new packaging exclusive behind the scenes photos.

1 Flowers in Your Hair
2 Classy Girls
3 Submarines
4 Ho Hey
5 Slow It Down
6 Stubborn Love
7 Big Parade
8 Charlie Boy
9 Flapper Girl
10 Morning Song
11 Ain't Nobody's Problem
12 This Must Be the Place (Naïve Melody)
13 Elouise
14 Darlene
15 Slow It Down (Live)
16 Scotland

Release Date: December 9, 2022

UPC: 803020238213

Out of stock

View full details