Skip to product information
1 of 3

Dirty Heads

The Best Of Dirty Heads [Explicit Content, Colored Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket]

The Best Of Dirty Heads [Explicit Content, Colored Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket]

Regular price $62.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $62.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Best of Dirty Heads sees a tracklisting that contains some of the band's biggest hits to date, including their unprecedented viral smash hit "Vacation," the song behind the ubiquitous #VacationTransition challenge on TikTok that now has over 1 BILLION views & a new version with guest vocals from multi-Grammy winner Pat Monahan of Train. With billions of streams to date across platforms, Dirty Heads have been inhaling alternative, hip-hop, reggae and rock and exhaling one irresistible, infectious anthem after another. They have released 7 studio albums, and have had 7 Top 20 hits including "My Sweet Summer", "That's All I Need" and their RIAA gold-certified smash "Lay Me Down," which will also appear on the new compilation. The album also features two new tracks, including a collaboration with Travis Barker and Aimee Interrupter of The Interrupters, giving fans a taste of what's to come on their next full-length project. Available via limited edition CD and exclusive color vinyl.
  • 1 Vacation
  • 2 Dance All Night (Feat. Matisyahu)
  • 3 Lay Me Down (Feat. Rome of Sublime with Rome)
  • 4 Stand Tall
  • 5 My Sweet Summer
  • 6 Rage (Feat. Travis Barker and Aimee Interrupter)
  • 7 Oxygen
  • 8 Sloth's Revenge
  • 9 That's All I Need
  • 10 Cabin By the Sea
  • 11 Burn Slow (Feat. Tech N9Ne)
  • 12 Headspace
  • 13 Vacation (Feat. Train)

Release Date:

UPC: 849320049210

Out of stock

View full details