Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alex Turner

Submarine [10" Vinyl]

Submarine [10" Vinyl]

Regular price $34.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $34.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is a special order - please add an additional week for order to shop. Ten inch vinyl pressing. 2011 release, a six track mini album of original songs from the film Submarine, recorded by Arctic Monkeys' Alex Turner. Submarine is the 2011 film from Richard Ayoade, based on the novel by Joe Dunthorne.

1 Stuck on the Puzzle (Intro)
2 Hiding Tonight
3 Glass in the Park
4 It's Hard to Get
5 Around the Wind
6 Stuck on the Puzzle
7 Piledriver Waltz

Release Date: March 14, 2011

UPC: 5034202139867

Out of stock

View full details