Skip to product information
1 of 1

Shocking Blue

Single Collection (A'S & B'S) Part 1 [White Vinyl]

Single Collection (A'S & B'S) Part 1 [White Vinyl]

Regular price $75.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $75.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on white coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. One of the most famous Dutch bands ever is Shocking Blue. The band released some of their best-selling hits all around the world, including the still standing "Venus". It´s one of the many songs which can be found on the double LP Single Collection Part 1. This collection was originally released in 1997 and consisted of 28 of their best tracks.


- Disc 1 -
1 Love Is in the Air
2 What You Gonna Do
3 Lucy Brown Is Back in Town
4 Fix Your Hair Darling
5 Send Me a Postcard
6 Harley Davidson
7 Long and Lonesome Road
8 Fireball of Love
9 Venus
10 Hot Sand
11 Mighty Joe
12 Wild Wind
13 Never Marry a Railroad Man
14 Roll Engine Roll
15 Hello Darkness
- Disc 2 -
1 Pickin' Tomatoes
2 Shocking You
3 Waterloo
4 Blossom Lady
5 Is This a Dream
6 Out of Sight Out of Mind
7 I Like You
8 Inkpot
9 Give My Love to the Sunrise
10 Rock in the Sea
11 Broken Heart
12 Eve and the Apple
13 When I Was a Girl

Release Date: March 29, 2024

UPC: 8719262034457

In stock

View full details