Skip to product information
1 of 1

Queens of the Stone Age

Rated R [Vinyl]

Rated R [Vinyl]

Regular price $50.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing with 12" x 24" insert. Includes bonus track and original blue album artwork. Rated R is the second studio album by Queens of the Stone Age, originally released on June 6, 2000 by Interscope Records. It was the band's first album for the label, as well as their first to feature bassist Nick Oliveri and vocalist Mark Lanegan. Rated R was a critical and commercial success and became the band's breakthrough album, peaking at #54 in the UK and eventually being certified gold by the BPI.


    1 Feel Good Hit of the Summer
    2 The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret
    3 Leg of Lamb
    4 Auto Pilot
    5 Better Living Through Chemistry
    6 Monsters in the Parasol
    7 Quick and to the Pointless
    8 In the Fade
    9 Tension Head
    10 Lightning Song
    11 I Think I Lost My Headache
    12 Ode to Clarissa

Release Date:

UPC: 602508108556

In stock

View full details