Skip to product information
1 of 1


On The Rocks [Vinyl]

On The Rocks [Vinyl]

Regular price $37.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $37.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Midland intentionally nods to the wild west with country music reminiscent of the 1970s and '80s, channeling idols Dwight Yoakam and Willie Nelson, both legends whom they previously opened for on the road. Their 2016 self-titled debut EP was featured in Rolling Stone, Entertainment Weekly and Billboard and their music video earned them their first CMT Music Awards nomination for Group Video of the Year. On The Rocks is Midland's anticipated first full-length release on Big Machine Records.


1 Lonely for You Only
2 Make a Little
3 Drinkin' Problem
4 At Least You Cried
5 Burn Out
6 Out of Sight
7 More Than a Fever
8 Check Cashin' Country
9 Nothin' New Under the Moon
10 This Old Heart
11 Altitude Adjustment
12 Electric Rodeo
13 Somewhere on the Wind

Release Date:

UPC: 843930032709

In stock

View full details