Skip to product information
1 of 1

Emma Bunton

My Happy Place [Transparent Magenta Vinyl]

My Happy Place [Transparent Magenta Vinyl]

Regular price $67.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $67.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Colour vinyl reissue of ‘My Happy Place’, the fourth studio album by British singer and Spice Girls legend, Emma Bunton. Originally released in April 2019. The album consists of ten tracks; eight are cover versions of some of Bunton’s favourite songs and two are original songs co-written by the singer. ‘My Happy Place’ debuted and peaked at number 11 on the UK Albums Chart. This marked Bunton’s third non-consecutive top 20 entry on the chart. Elsewhere in the UK, the album peaked at number three on Independent Albums Chart, while also reaching number 9 on the UK Album Downloads and number 6 on both the Physical Albums, and the Albums Sales Chart. ‘My Happy Place’ also debuted at number 7 on the Scottish Albums Chart.

Track list
Baby Please Don’t Stop
I Wish I Could Have Loved You More
Too Many Teardrops
I Only Want to Be with You (feat. Will Young)
Don’t Call Me Baby
You’re All I Need to Get By (feat. Jade Jones)
Come Away with Me (feat. Josh Kumra)
2 Become 1 (feat. Robbie Williams)
Here Comes the Sun

Release Date: November 17, 2023

UPC: 4050538949476

In stock

View full details