Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mobb Deep

Murda Muzik [Explicit Vinyl]

Murda Muzik [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $54.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $54.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Murda Muzik is the fourth studio album by Mobb Deep, which was released on August 17, 1999. It features one of the group's best-known and most acclaimed songs, "Quiet Storm." It is also the duo's most commercially successful album to date, for shipping over one million copies in the United States and was certified platinum by the RIAA, debuting at #3 on the Billboard 200 charts. Murda Muzik also garnered positive reviews from The Source and Allmusic, among others. Mobb Deep was a hip hop music duo from the Queensbridge Houses in New York City. The group consisted of Havoc and Prodigy, and were known for their dark, hardcore delivery. Mobb Deep became one of the most successful rap duos in hip hop, having sold over three million records.


- Disc 1 -
1 Intro
2 Streets Raised Me - Mobb Deep Feat. Big Noyd
3 What's Ya Poison - Mobb Deep Feat. Cormega
4 Spread Love
5 Let a Ho Be a Ho
- Disc 2 -
1 I'm Going Out - Mobb Deep Featuring Lil' Cease
2 Allustrious
3 Adrenaline
4 Where Ya from - Mobb Deep Featuring Eightball
- Disc 3 -
1 Quiet Storm
2 Where Ya Heart at
3 Noyd Interlude
4 Can't F*** Wit - Mobb Deep Feat. Big Noyd
5 Thug Muzik
6 Modd Muzik
- Disc 4 -
1 The Realest - Mobb Deep Feat. Kool G Rap
2 U.S.A. (Aiight Then)
3 It's Mine - Mobb Deep Feat. Nas
4 Quiet Storm - Mobb Deep Feat. Lil' Kim

Release Date: June 1, 2018

UPC: 190758297118

In stock

View full details