Skip to product information
1 of 1

Johnny Kilmek / Tom Tyker

Matrix Resurrections (Original Soundtrack) [Vinyl 2LP]

Matrix Resurrections (Original Soundtrack) [Vinyl 2LP]

Regular price $60.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double vinyl LP pressing. Mondo, in conjunction with WaterTower Music, is proud to present limited edition vinyl pressing of the The Matrix Resurrections - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Featuring the music of Johnny Klimek and Tom Tykwer from visionary filmmaker Lana Wachowski's long-awaited The Matrix Resurrections, the next chapter in the groundbreaking franchise that redefined a genre.

- Disc 1 -
1 Opening - the Matrix Resurrections
2 Two and the Same
3 Meeting Trinity
4 It's in My Mind
5 I Fly or I Fall
6 Set and Setting
7 Into the Train
8 Exit the Pod
9 The Dojo
10 Enter Io
11 Inside Io
- Disc 2 -
1 Escape
2 Broadcast Depth
3 Exiles
4 Factory Fight
5 Bullet Time
6 Recruiting
7 Infiltration
8 I Like Tests
9 I Can't Be Her
10 Simulatte Brawl
11 Swarm
12 Sky Scrape
13 My Dream Ended Here

Release Date: June 3, 2022

UPC: 810041487513

Low stock: 3 left

View full details