Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lost Frequencies

Less Is More [Gold Vinyl]

Less Is More [Gold Vinyl]

Regular price $75.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $75.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Less Is More is the debut studio album by DJ and record producer Lost Frequencies. The Belgian youngster shook the world with debut single "Are You With Me" and soon found himself on top of the world, following up on his worldwide smash with global sensation "Reality" and "Beautiful Life". Now, he shows the full extent of his potential through his debut album. Harboring a plethora of ridiculously catchy singles alongside the before-mentioned hits, Less Is More shows exactly why Lost Frequencies' signature sound is so widely acclaimed. Easy on the ear, increasingly addictive, and filled with gorgeous, laid-back vibes, the songs on the album allow minds to drift and emotions to flow freely, all made possible through the delicate arrangements and a strong choice of sounds. Lost Frequencies describes the album himself as being "all about the simplicity of good feelings blending together, bringing a chill, but still energetic vibe."


- Disc 1 -
1 All or Nothing (Feat. Axel Ehnström)
2 What Is Love 2016
3 Beautiful Life (Feat. Sandro Cavazza)
4 Sky Is the Limit (Feat. Jake Reese)
5 Reality (Feat. Janieck Devy)
6 Dance with Me
7 In Too Deep
8 Dying Bird (Feat. Joakim Wilow)
- Disc 2 -
1 Funky'n Brussels
2 Send Her My Love
3 Lift Me Up (Feat. Nick Schilder)
4 Are You with Me
5 St. Peter
6 Selfish Love
7 Footsteps in the Night
8 What Goes Around Comes Around

Release Date: March 29, 2024

UPC: 8719262034709

In stock

View full details