Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jason Mraz

Lalalalovesongs [Vinyl]

Lalalalovesongs [Vinyl]

Regular price $44.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. The greatest love songs from Jason Mraz in one collection, featuring "I'm Yours," "I Won't Give Up," "Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat)," "Have It All," "Love Someone," and many more timeless hits and fan favorites.


- Disc 1 -
1 I'm Yours
2 Lucky - By Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillat
3 I Won't Give Up
4 You and I Both
5 The Woman I Love
6 Let's See What the Night Can Do
- Disc 2 -
1 Have It All
2 Love Someone
3 Sleeping to Dream
4 I'm Coming Over
5 A Beautiful Mess

Release Date: February 11, 2022

UPC: 603497843282

Out of stock

View full details