Skip to product information
1 of 2


Hopeless Fountain Kingdom [Teal Splatter Vinyl]

Hopeless Fountain Kingdom [Teal Splatter Vinyl]

Regular price $47.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Grammy Award-nominated multi-platinum alternative pop maverick Halsey returns with her anxiously awaited second full length album, Hopeless Fountain Kingdom, which she executive produced alongside Benny Blanco, Greg Kurstin, Lido & Ricky Reed. Her single "Now Or Never" is the first taste of what fans can expect from her album, a track with a soulful refrain over dystopic, shuddering synths. In 2014, Halsey signed her first recording contract with Astralwerks and released her debut EP, titled Room 93. Her debut studio album, Badlands, was released in 2015. Her professional name, Halsey, is a reference to the Halsey Street station of the New York City Subway in Brooklyn as well as an anagram of her first name, Ashley.

- Disc 1 -
1 The Prologue 01:47
2 100 Letters 03:29
3 Eyes Closed 03:22
4 Alone 03:25
5 Now or Never 03:34
6 Sorry 03:40
- Disc 2 -
1 Good Mourning 01:07
2 Lie Halsey, Quavo 02:29
3 Walls Could Talk 01:41
4 Bad at Love 03:01
5 Strangers Halsey, Lauren Jauregui 03:41
6 Devil in Me 04:09
7 Hopeless Halsey, Cashmere Cat 03:07

Release Date: June 2, 2017

UPC: 602557499223

In stock

View full details