Skip to product information
1 of 1

50 Cent

Get Rich or Die Tryin [Explicit Vinyl LP Marvel Reissue]

Get Rich or Die Tryin [Explicit Vinyl LP Marvel Reissue]

Regular price $83.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $83.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marvel reissue on red vinyl. Urban Legends and Marvel Comics are collaborating to bring together the mighty, epic worlds of comics and hip-hop with an ongoing exclusive album series that will feature variant covers for select collector's editions of some of the record label's most legendary hip-hop releases. The first releases in this joint series, out December 2018, are Iron Man standing behind cracked glass for 50 Cent's incendiary 2003 debut, Get Rich Or Die Tryin'; the Punisher replicating LL Cool J's famous stance on the cover of his 1990 album Mama Said Knock You Out; and Iron Man dueling Maestro, mirroring the cover of GZA's second studio album, Liquid Swords. Marvel Comics originally debuted these album art-inspired images as comic book variants for many of their top comic titles in 2015, reinterpreted by a number of fan-favorite comic book artists.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 What Up Gangsta
  • 3 Patiently Waiting Feat. Eminem
  • 4 Many Men (Wish Death)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 In Da Club
  • 2 High All the Time
  • 3 Heat
  • 4 If I Can't
  • - Disc 3 -
  • 1 Blood Hound Feat. Young Buck
  • 2 Back Down"
  • 3 P.I.M.P
  • 4 Like My Style Feat. Tony Yayo
  • - Disc 4 -
  • 1 Poor Lil Rich
  • 2 21 Questions Feat. Nate Dogg
  • 3 Don't Push Me Feat. Eminem & Lloyd Banks
  • 4 Gotta Make It to Heaven
  • Release Date:

    UPC: 602567901020

    Out of stock

    View full details