Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hot Chip

Freakout Release [Brown Vinyl]

Freakout Release [Brown Vinyl]

Regular price $55.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 8th studio album from Hot Chip, Freakout/Release is another dizzying high in a multi-decade career that’s seen Hot Chip continuing to innovate and develop a rich, resonant songcraft. And while they continue to operate at peak form, the album also feels like a new chapter for the group—a collection of flesh-and-blood songs that finds the band reaching into the darkness to emerge as a true creative unit, their gazes fixed positively on the future ahead.

  1. Down
  2. Eleanor
  3. Freakout/Release
  4. Broken
  5. Not Alone
  6. Hard To Be Funky feat. Lou Hayter
  7. Time
  8. Miss The Bliss
  9. The Evil That Men Do feat. Cadence Weapon
  10. Guilty
  11. Out Of My Depth


Release Date: August 19, 2022

UPC: 887828048137

Low stock: 1 left

View full details