Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kim Petras

Feed The Beast [Explicit Limited Edition CD]

Feed The Beast [Explicit Limited Edition CD]

Regular price $50.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This limited edition CD release comes in a 12 x 12 (vinyl sized) gatefold jacket package.

GRAMMY award-winning popstar and acclaimed songwriter Kim Petras releases her debut album, Feed The Beast, on Amigo Records (a division of Republic Records). Feed The Beast is 15 tracks of pure pop perfection; an album about sacrificing every part of yourself for your biggest passion in life that sees her embody a modern-day pop Andromeda – a spin on the classic Greek tale. Her offering to her beast, the lead single “Alone,” features diamond-selling hip hop icon Nicki Minaj.


1 Feed the Beast
2 Alone
3 King of Hearts
4 Thousand Pieces
5 Uhoh
6 Revelations
7 Bait
8 Sex Talk
9 Hit It from the Back
10 Claws
11 Minute
12 Coconuts
13 Castle in the Sky
15 Unholy

Release Date: January 26, 2024

UPC: 602458206708

In stock

View full details