Skip to product information
1 of 1


Fear Inoculum [Vinyl 5LP Box Set]

Fear Inoculum [Vinyl 5LP Box Set]

Regular price $282.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $282.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is the long awaited limited edition vinyl package of Tool’s Grammy winning and critically acclaimed album, Fear Inoculum. This package features five 180 Gram BLACK vinyl discs, with album tracks featured on Side A, and unique etchings featured on Side B. The discs are packaged in a hard shell box with new album art, and a bound casebook holding the vinyl along with new imagery not previously seen.
Tool members include drummer Danny Carey, guitarist Adam Jones, bassist Justin Chancellor and vocalist Maynard

- Disc 1 -
1 Fear Inoculum
2 Pneuma
- Disc 2 -
1 Invincible
- Disc 3 -
1 Legion Inoculant
2 Descending
- Disc 4 -
1 Culling Voices
2 Chocolate Chip Trip
- Disc 5 -
1 7Empest
2 Mockingbeat

Release Date: April 8, 2022

UPC: 194398687919

Out of stock

View full details