Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Cure

Disintegration [Vinyl]

Disintegration [Vinyl]

Regular price $66.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $66.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Digitally remastered edition of The Cure's seminal eighth album. Originally released in 1989, Disintegration has come of age and has been remastered by Robert Smith to coincide with it's 21st anniversary. Features the hits 'Pictures of You', 'Lovesong', 'Fascination Street' and 'Lullaby'. Universal.

1 Plainsong
2 Pictures of You
3 Closedown
4 Lovesong
5 Last Dance
6 Lullaby
7 Fascination Street
8 Prayers for Rain
9 The Same Deep Water As You
10 Disintegration
11 Homesick
12 Untitled

Release Date: June 1, 2010

UPC: 081227981693

Low stock: 2 left

View full details