Skip to product information
1 of 1

Peter Murphy

Deep [Crystal Clear Vinyl]

Deep [Crystal Clear Vinyl]

Regular price $45.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. Deep is the third solo studio album by Peter Murphy. Produced by Simon Rogers, the album was originally released in December 1989. The album spawned three singles: "The Line Between the Devil's Teeth (And That Which Cannot Be Repeat)", "Cuts You Up" and "A Strange Kind of Love".

Release Date: May 7, 2021

UPC: 607618010713

Out of stock

View full details