Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Pretty Reckless

Death By Rock And Roll [Explicit Orchid Vinyl Indie]

Death By Rock And Roll [Explicit Orchid Vinyl Indie]

Regular price $52.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Pretty Reckless' 4th full-length album, Death By Rock And Roll, is their most ambitious release yet. It was written through the heartbreaking losses of Chris Cornell (who was one of frontwoman Taylor Momsen's musical muses) and longtime collaborator Kato Khandwala. The titular first single became their record-breaking fifth #1 song at Active Rock Radio, a first for a female-fronted band. Also includes the #1 hit "And So It Went." Limited Edition Indie Exclusive Orchid 2 LP w/ Side D Etching. EXPLICIT

- Disc 1 -
1 Death By Rock and Roll
2 Only Love Can Save Me Now
3 And So It Went
4 25
- Disc 2 -
1 My Bones
2 Got So High
3 Broomsticks
4 Witches Burn
- Disc 3 -
1 Standing at the Wall
2 Turning Gold
3 Rock and Roll Heaven
4 Harley Darling

Release Date: March 18, 2022

UPC: 888072278714

Out of stock

View full details