Skip to product information
1 of 1

No Doubt

Tragic Kingdom [Vinyl]

Tragic Kingdom [Vinyl]

Regular price $54.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $54.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. TRAGIC KINGDOM was the third studio album by American rock band No Doubt. It is the final album to feature original keyboardist Eric Stefani, who left in 1994. The album was produced by Matthew Wilder and recorded in eleven studios in the Greater Los Angeles Area between March 1993 and October 1995. Between 1995 and 1998, seven singles were released from it, including 'Just a Girl', which charted on the Billboard Hot 100 and the UK Singles Chart; and 'Don't Speak', which reached #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 Airplay and peaked in the top five of many international charts. It has sold over sixteen million copies worldwide; and was certified diamond by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) in the United States and Canada, platinum in the United Kingdom, and triple platinum in Australia.

- Disc 1 -
1 Spiderwebs
2 Excuse Me Mr
3 Just a Girl
4 Happy Now?
5 Different People
6 Hey You!
7 The Climb
- Disc 2 -
1 Sixteen
2 Sunday Morning
3 Don't Speak
4 You Can Do It3
5 World Go 'Round
6 End It on This
7 Tragic Kingdom

Release Date: January 13, 2015

UPC: 602547047250

Low stock: 3 left

View full details