Skip to product information
1 of 1

Justin Bieber

Changes [CD w Poster]

Changes [CD w Poster]

Regular price $27.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Retailer edition includes 1 of 2 posters. Justin Bieber is ready to give the world insight into events that have taken place in his life over the past four years. From marriage to faith and his new outlook on life, Justin is reflecting on changes he's experienced and the impact they've had on him. "Changes" marks a new chapter in his career. The album hinges on themes of personal growth through life experiences, love and commitment, creatively expressed through music, giving a candid look into his evolution as an artist and human being.


1 All Around Me
2 Habitual
3 Come Around Me
4 Intentions
5 Yummy
6 Available
7 Forever
8 Running Over
9 Take It Out on Me
10 Second Emotion
11 Get Me
12 E.T.A
13 Changes
14 Confirmation
15 That's What Love Is
16 At Least for Now

Release Date: March 20, 2020

UPC: 602508692925

Low stock: 1 left

View full details