Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lady Gaga

Born This Way The Tenth Anniversary [Double Cassette]

Born This Way The Tenth Anniversary [Double Cassette]

Regular price $55.00 NZD
Regular price $59.00 NZD Sale price $55.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In celebration of the 10th anniversary of Lady Gaga's iconic album Born This Way, The Tenth Anniversary version includes Lady Gaga's original Born This Way album, along with six new versions of songs reimagined by artists representing and advocating for the LGBTQIA+ community.


- Disc 1 -
1 Marry the Night
2 Born This Way
3 Government Hooker
4 Judas
5 Americano
6 Hair
7 Scheiße
8 Bloody Mary
9 Bad Kids
10 Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)
11 Heavy Metal Lover
12 Electric Chapel
13 Yoü and I
14 The Edge of Glory
- Disc 2 -
1 Marry the Night
2 Judas
3 Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)
4 Yoü and I
5 The Edge of Glory
6 Born This Way [The Country Road Version]

Release Date: September 3, 2021

UPC: 602438418183

In stock

View full details