Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beach House

Bloom [Vinyl]

Bloom [Vinyl]

Regular price $50.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
BLOOM is the fourth full length album by Beach House. BLOOM is meant to be experienced as an Album, a singular, unified vision of the world. The many layers of BLOOM are uncomplicated and meticulously constructed to ensure there is no waste.


- Disc 1 -
1 .Myth
2 Wild
3 Lazuli
4 Other People
5 The Hours
- Disc 2 -
1 Troublemaker
2 New Year
3 Wishes
4 On the Sea
5 Irene

Release Date: May 15, 2012

UPC: 098787096514

In stock

View full details