Skip to product information
1 of 1


Blade Runner: Black Lotus [Neon Magenta Vinyl]

Blade Runner: Black Lotus [Neon Magenta Vinyl]

Regular price $50.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mondo, in partnership with ASG and Def Jam Recordings, is proud to announce the premiere vinyl release of the highly anticipated anime series BLADE RUNNER: BLACK LOTUS soundtrack featuring fifteen original tracks from X Ambassadors, Iann Dior, 070 Shake, Alessia Cara, G-Eazy, Tori Kelly, Alesso & Danna Paola, A7S, Daya, Kiana Lede and many more.

Set in 2032 - 13 years after the original Blade Runner and 17 years before Blade Runner 2049. Blade Runner: Black Lotus follows Elle, a young woman who seeks to exact revenge on those who have wronged her, to understand her own identity, and to uncover the mysteries of her past.

Grammy-Award winning singer-songwriter Alessia Cara’s new original song “Feel You Now” leads the charge on Blade Runner: Black Lotus, widening the off-world sounds we are familiar with regarding the world of Blade Runner but still keeping the future sci-fi feel of rain-drenched, darkly lit shadow worlds and neon-lit streets. The soundtrack’s original songs are co-written by Alcon Sleeping Giant’s Grammy®-nominated producer Michael Hodges. Even though this is a various artist compilation, there is a solid and cohesive through-line.



1 Feel You Now – Alessia Cara
2 Water – X-Ambassadors
3 Home – Walk Off The Earth
4 Evil – Daya
5 By My Side – A7S
6 After You – Grey
7 Save Myself – Kiana Ledé
8 Intuition – salem ilese
9 Rescue Me – Alesso & Danna Paola
10 What Happens Next – Tori Kelly
11 Thrash – G-Eazy
12 Circles – iann dior
13 Perfect Weapon – 070 Shake
14 Last Goodbye – Alessia Cara
15 Supahuman – Michael Hodges & Lord Netty

Release Date: June 21, 2024

UPC: 810041486974

In stock

View full details