Skip to product information
1 of 1

Me'Shell Ndegeocello

Bitter [Deluxe Numbered Yellow Vinyl]

Bitter [Deluxe Numbered Yellow Vinyl]

Regular price $58.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $58.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Me'Shell Ndegeocello - Bitter (Deluxe Edition) First worldwide release on vinyl! Expanded to a 2-LP set that that includes bonus instrumental tracks making their debut on vinyl Feature deluxe packaging and is pressed on colored vinyl. Rhino - Me'Shell Ndegeocello - Bitter (Deluxe Edition)

1 Adam
2 Fool of Me
3 Faithful
4 Satisfy
5 Bitter
6 May This Be Love
7 Sincerity
8 Loyalty
9 Beautiful
10 Eve
11 Wasted Time
12 Grace

Release Date: May 27, 2022

UPC: 081227880637

Low stock: 3 left

View full details