Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Archies

Archies [Black Pink & White Vinyl]

Archies [Black Pink & White Vinyl]

Regular price $39.00 NZD
Regular price $55.00 NZD Sale price $39.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Special limited edition PINK & WHITE SPLATTER vinyl reissue of the 1968 self-titled debut album by the cartoon superstars of bubble gum pop, The Archies,! Features the sticky sweet groovy goodness of "Sugar Sugar" plus "Bang Shang-A-Lang," "Archie's Theme" and more!

1 Archie's Theme (Everything's Archie)
2 Boys and Girls
3 Time for Love
4 You Make Me Wanna Dance
5 La Dee Doo Down Down
6 Truck Driver
7 Sugar Sugar
8 Catchin' Up on Fun
9 I'm in Love
10 Seventeen Ain't Young
11 Ride, Ride, Ride
12 Hide and Seek
13 Bang Shang-A-Lang

Release Date: September 9, 2022

UPC: 889466272011

Low stock: 1 left

View full details