Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Animals

Animalization [Vinyl]

Animalization [Vinyl]

Regular price $50.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Animals' fourth U.S. album, Animalization, is a characteristic mix of Blues, R&B, and traditional folk covers, plus Eric Burdon originals co-written with new Animals keyboardist Dave Rowberry. The hits "Don't Bring Me Down," "Inside-Looking Out," and "See See Rider" are included. Animalization is available on 180-gram vinyl and has been remastered utilizing high-resolution sources from first generation mono master tapes. Features liner notes by Rolling Stone Senior Editor David Fricke.


1 Don't Bring Me Down
2 One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
3 You're on My Mind
4 Cheating
5 She'll Return It
6 Inside-Looking Out
7 See See Rider
8 Gin House Blues
9 Maudie
10 What Am I Living for
11 Sweet Little Sixteen
12 I Put a Spell on You

Release Date: June 24, 2022

UPC: 018771997818

In stock

View full details