Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stephen Sanchez

Angel Face [Vinyl]

Angel Face [Vinyl]

Regular price $59.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $59.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stephen Sanchez releases his debut album, Angel Face, on Mercury Records/Republic Records. The album includes his 2x platinum-certified hit "Until I Found You," which earned him a #1 on the Billboard Hot Rock & Alternative chart and has garnered over a billion streams worldwide. Produced by Ian Fitchuk, it also features the singles "Evangeline," "Only Girl," "Be More" and a track with fellow singer/songwriter Laufey which was produced by Ben Schneider of Lord Huron.


- Disc 1 -
1 Something About Her
2 Evangeline
3 I Need You Most of All
4 Only Girl
5 Be More
6 Until I Found Yo
- Disc 2 -
1 Shake
2 High
3 Doesn't Do Me Any Good
4 No One Knows
5 Caught in a Blue
6 Death of the Troubadour
7 Send My Heart with a Kiss

Release Date: September 22, 2023

UPC: 602458162905

Low stock: 1 left

View full details