Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Breeders

All Nerve [Vinyl]

All Nerve [Vinyl]

Regular price $42.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $42.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. The Breeders announce their return to 4AD with the infectious album All Nerve, the first music to be released by the classic lineup behind the iconic album, Last Splash. "A blurt of jolting joy" - NPR. "A classic Breeders bruiser, packed with punchy drums, sugar-rush power chords and lead riffs" - Rolling Stone "Wait in the Car" runs through all the hallmarks of a classic Breeders song: layered harmonies that manage to sound both euphoric and weary, vacillating between power chords, and a sneering Kim mandate. Though it has been 24 years since these last four recorded together, "Wait in the Car" effortlessly brushes away time"

- Disc 1 -
1 Nervous Mary
2 Wait in the Car
3 All Nerve
4 Metagoth
5 Spacewoman
6 Walking with a Killer
- Disc 2 -
1 Howl at the Summit
2 Archangel's Thunderbird
3 Dawn: Making An Effort
4 Skinhead #2
5 Blues at the Acropolis

Release Date:

UPC: 191400003514

Out of stock

View full details