Skip to product information
1 of 1

5 Seconds of Summer

5SOS5 [Bone Vinyl Indie]

5SOS5 [Bone Vinyl Indie]

Regular price $45.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brand new studio album from multi-platinum selling Australian pop band. Following an 18-month break from releasing music right after the successful release of their fourth studio album, CALM, 5 Seconds of Summer released “2011” on December 3, 2021, a nostalgic song that celebrates and reflects upon their 10-year journey as a band. However, the band’s fifth album’s lead single, “COMPLETE MESS,” was released on March 2, 2022, and is the first track of the band written and produced only by the four members and reached #18 on the Top 40 chart and #10 at Hot AC.


1. Complete Mess
2. Easy For You To Say
3. Bad Omens
4. Me Myself & I
5. Take My Hand (Joshua Tree Version)
6. Carousel
7. Older (Feat. Sierra Deaton)
8. Haze
9. You Don't Go To Parties
10. Blender
11. Caramel
12. Best Friends
13. Bleach
14. Red Line
15. Moodswings
16. Flatline
17. Emotions
18. Bloodhound
19. Tears!

Release Date: September 23, 2022

UPC: 4050538788778

Low stock: 2 left

View full details