Skip to product information
1 of 1

Day to Remember

What Separates Me from You [Vinyl]

What Separates Me from You [Vinyl]

Regular price $40.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

What Separates Me from You is the fourth studio album by American metalcore/pop punk band A Day to Remember, and their third for Victory. Originally planned for release in late-October 2010, the album was delayed by a few weeks until mid-November. The album, which was recorded mainly at The Wade Studios in Ocala, Florida, from May to July 2010, was the first to feature guitarist Kevin Skaff. The album was produced mostly by Chad Gilbert, with help from Andrew Wade and the band's vocalist, Jeremy McKinnon. "All I Want" was released as the first single. It reached number 12 on the U.S. Alternative Songs chart and number 25 on the Rock Songs chart.


- Disc 1 -
1 Sticks & Bricks
2 All I Want
3 It's Complicated
4 This Is the House That Doubt Built
5 2nd Sucks
- Disc 2 -
1 Better Off This Way
2 All Signs Point to Lauderdale
3 You Be Tails, I'll Be Sonic
4 Out of Time
5 If I Leave

Release Date: August 6, 2013

UPC: 746105060319 View full details